Steuerberater Nikolussi + Dobler Team



Dr. Peter Nikolussi, Stb.
                                                        
Karl Dobler, Stb.
                                                           
Regine Schuler
r.schuler@wt-nikolussi.at       
Tel.: 05552/64029 – 11
Marion Bitschnau
m.bitschnau@wt-nikolussi.at
Tel.: 05552/64029 – 16

Sabine Sturn
s.sturn@wt-nikolussi.at
Tel.: 05552/64029 – 22
Ramona Schallert
schallert@wt-nikolussi.at
Martina Vonderleu
m.vonderleu@wt-nikolussi.at
Andrea Wimmer
a.wimmer@wt-nikolussi.at
Tel.: 05552/64029 – 15

Lisa Gantner
l.gantner@wt-nikolussi.at
Tel.: 05552/64029-23
Daniel Ammann
d.ammann@wt-nikolussi.at
Tel.: 05552/64029-17
Stephanie Grass
s.grass@wt-nikolussi.at
Tel.: 05552/64029-24
Nina Furxer
kanzlei@wt-nikolussi.at
Tel.: 05552/64029